Three Tragic Myths

The Wanderer

An 18 year odyssey of creative collaborations in music between friends and brothers that has culminated in this collection of songs.


Fans of Radiohead & Coldplay will find much to enjoy here-

Album Credits

John Ives - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Steve Watson - Electric and Acoustic Guitar

John Moncure - Piano, Synths

Holmes Ives - Bass, Piano, Synths, Programming


Written by J. Ives, Watson, Moncure and H. Ives

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Bandcamp - Black Circle